Department of Physics

Departmental Student Council 2018-19

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1	Ms.Abhilasha	B.Sc (H) Physics 3 rd Year	President
2	Ms.Mamta	B.Sc (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Vice President
3	Ms.Arshiya	B.Sc (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Cultural Secretary
4	Ms.ShrutiSadual	B.Sc (H) Physics 1 st Year	Secretary
5	Ms.NeelimaKawatra	B.Sc (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Treasurer